New Sianvar: “Omniphobia”

Sianvar is a supergroup made up of members from Hail the Sun, Dance Gavin Dance, Stolas, and A Lot Like Birds. Their album Stay Lost drops on August 5th. Here’s the lead single “Omniphobia.”

Lindsay Marshall

One time I sneezed and Billie Joe Armstrong blessed me.

One thought on “New Sianvar: “Omniphobia”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *